Hon. Attorney General Mr. Steadroy Benjamin
Junior Minister Mrs. Maureen Hyman-Payne
Solicitor General Mr. Lebrecht Hesse
Deputy Solicitor General Mr. Martin Camacho
Crown Solicitor Ms. Carla Brookes Harris
Senior Crown Counsel Ms. Bridget Nelson
Crown Solicitor II Ms. Alicia Aska
Crown Solicitor II Ms. Rose-Anne Kim
Crown Solicitor II Ms. Vanessa Moe
Legal Research Officer Mr. Ryan Johnson
Legislative Drafter Ms. Ayesha Baisden
Legislative Drafter Mr. Colin Hodge
Law Revision Assistant Mrs. Susan Cuffy-Jarvis
DPP Mr. Anthony Armstrong
Crown Counsel I Mr. Adlai Smith
Crown Counsel II Mr. Kayode O’Marde
Crown Counsel II Mrs. Shannon Jones-Gittens
Crown Counsel II Ms. Rilys Adams
Executive Officer Ms. Elizabeth Phillip
Senior Clerk Mrs. Icil Adolph
Director Ms. Jose’ Laurent
Legal Clerk Mrs. Daphne Simmons
Senior Clerk Ms. Shadé Williams
Crown Counsel II Kamaria Looby
Crown Counsel II Kerri-Ann Knowles-Charles
Paralegal Mr. Everette Browne
Permanent Secretary Mrs. Worthene George
Principal Assistant Secretary Mrs. Esther Powell
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. Beverly Shoy
Marriage Co-ordinator Ms. Roberta Gilead
Senior Executive Officer Mrs. Delphia Roberts Phillip
Executive Officer Ms. Lana Harrigan-O’Garro
Executive Officer Mrs. Nadine Ackumey
Executive Officer Mrs. Monique Joseph
Executive Officer Mrs. Dawn Athill
Senior Clerk (ag.) Ms. Diane Martin
Senior Clerk (ag.) Mr. Coady Joseph
Senior Executive Officer Mrs. Jennifer Browne
Executive Officer Mrs. Sandra Potter



Office - (268) 462-0017
Fax - (268) 462-2465
E-mail -
Address - Ministry of Justice & Legal Affairs
Government Complex
P.O. Box 118
Parliament Drive
St. John’s, Antigua